1994 Champions

<1993 | 1995>


New Zealand Champion

The Masked Interrupts

University of Auckland 6 points

 Carl Johansen, Matthew Weir, David Brennan


Australian Champion

University of Melbourne 5 points

Robert Mueller, Timothy Adam, Anthony Morton OR

David Rasmussen, John Fitzgerals, Lawrence Ip

(If you know which team was Australian Champions, please email the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. )